WLI Wordpress Popup - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Welcome Popup Options
zh: 歡迎彈出選項

en: Settings Saved
zh: 保存設置

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Content:
zh: 內容：

en: Only on first visit:
zh: 只有在第一次訪問：

en: Popup delay (in seconds):
zh: 彈出延遲 (以秒為單位):

en: Show Display never link:
zh: 顯示顯示從來鏈接：

en: Exclude Pages:
zh: 排除頁：

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改
